Life List Update:66-70

Been way to long since I posted here, but that is the way it goes I guess. Foul weather and lots of work limited my bird watching in December, but I did get to see a few birds here and there. We are in Massachusetts for the holidays and I hope to see s0me new birds here. I already saw a Tufted Titmouse in the yard this morning.

66. Ring-billed Gull

Ring-billed Gull

Ring-billed Gull

67. Surf Scoter

Surf Scoter at Twin Lakes State Beach

Surf Scoter at Twin Lakes State Beach

68. Sanderling

There were quite a few sanderlings enjoying low tide at Twin Lakes SB

69. Pine Siskin

I knew we had siskins in the back yard, but it took a lot of patience to get this picture.

I knew we had siskins in the back yard, but it took a lot of patience to get this picture.

70. Tufted Titmouse

Coming to the North East, I get to see new birds, like this titmouse

Coming to the North East, I get to see new birds, like this titmouse

One thought on “Life List Update:66-70

Leave a Reply

